Your uploaded faces

Your saved faces. Pick one to use it across the site, rename them, or remove any you're finished with.

Your faces

Save your faces and use them again on anything.

v13

Removing a face permanently deletes the associated photo. All uploaded photos are automatically and permanently deleted after 90 days in compliance with GDPR.